02
Jun
09

Space Base 8 Is UP!!!

That’s right, I could not wait any longer. Now that I have two months worth of strips done, I have started posting. I was gonna wait another week until I got the site looking better, but I wanted to do a test upload of my comic art, and one thing led to another, and I posted some comics. Soooo…

Go to spacebase8.com. Read the comics. Ignore the infant-stage website design. Enjoy the comics!.

As I write this in the wee hours of June 2, there are two strips posted. June 1, 2009 is the official first posting date of my comic, Space Base 8. June started on a Monday, so I thought it would be a nice, clean starting point for my weekdaily strip to start on the first of the month, on a Monday.

Wow, I did it. I started posting my comic. I have been wanting to do this for years. Whew!

Yay!

3 Responses to “Space Base 8 Is UP!!!”


  1. 1 Cindy Smith
    June 2, 2009 at 8:58 am

    YAY!!!! I am so excited for you and so very proud of you!!! I knew you could do it! Love you!!
    It is wonderful! 🙂

  2. 2 danineteen
    June 2, 2009 at 9:18 am

    HOORAY! I’m going to be an avid reader 😀

  3. 3 Dawn Pelej
    June 4, 2009 at 10:05 pm

    Wow! This is incredibly awesome. The comic is great and the blog itself is hilarious.

    And, just as a side note, should your readership spike to about million in the next week it will be because half of the people your mom told about your awesome new sites have logged in. I am sure the other million she told will be soon to follow.

    Congrats on getting it up and running. I will be following along!

    Dawn (Jason’s mom)


Leave a Reply

