15
Jun
09

Don’t Quit My Day Job

I have a real job in the real world, believe it or not.

Okay, I guess Disneyland is not really the real world. Let me start over.

I have a real job in the Magic Kingdom, believe it or not.

No, still not right. Once more…

I have a phoney baloney job at Disneyland, believe it or not.

Nope, that is totally believable to anyone who knows me. Can’t say “believe it or not”. Let’s try again.

I go to Disneyland a lot and I draw and color things.

Yeah. That’s more like it.

Go here! Look at the bottom of the page. click on the pictures to see some stuff I made for Disneyland.

Then go here! Read my official Disneyland biography.

Thanks for following directions so well. You will go far in life, I can tell.

3 Responses to “Don’t Quit My Day Job”


  1. 1 danineteen
    June 15, 2009 at 11:47 pm

    Wow; homemade comic books!

  2. June 23, 2009 at 8:06 pm

    They give you baloney at work? No fair! I want Phoney Baloney!


Leave a Reply

